The speed of light

Well, I managed to put a title on this post… that makes this one automatically better than my last.

It’s the beginning of the school year: two new members of my department, a new boss, new requirements, less planning time than ever before and me…. running around trying to accomplish everything.  While I have a few rants I’d like to write I simply don’t have the time to do them properly and so they will have to wait until my brain and body settle down.  (Yeah, I’ve been having daily neck fatigue/pain which really sucks.)

In the meantime… this is what I’ve been up to lately in the cookie business….

df2 minnie3 sp2 tree2

Leave a Reply

