I have blog issues

Seriously, everyone… I have blog issues.

I start a blog, go at it like crazy for a while and then when my interests change, I feel as though I have to change my blog.  So I make a new one.

Or, I spend the time I used to spend blogging feeling guilty about not blogging.  So I just don’t blog and nothing gets done.

The truth is…. This blog was supposed to be a fun project with a couple of friends and myself.  It was supposed to be about life in general.  And, when they weren’t as enthused as I was… well… I kept feeling as though I should start a different blog.  And then, when I became obsessed with cookie decorating… I felt as though my life didn’t fit this blog anymore.

How can a blog about my life in general not fit my latest obsession?

Seriously, y’all.  I have some blog issues.

So, starting today, with this post I am just going to start blogging here again.  I’m going to forget that Sarah and Beth are also supposed to be blogging here and I’m going to pretend maybe they DO also blog here. 

Aren’t you so lucky?

And, if you’d like to see my cookie obsession first-hand, please feel free to visit my flickr page: http://www.flickr.com/photos/microcosms/

Until tomorrow, my friends!

Leave a Reply

