I swear

Cursing, using foul language, bad words, four letter words, expletives, profanity, swearing.

Whatever the fuck you want to call it, I do it.  And I do it a lot.

It’s not meant to be offensive, it’s just how I speak.  My mother says that it makes me sound unintelligent.  Well Babs, (that’s what I call my mom by the way) I learned from you!!  I heard you scream shit that time you opened my diaper and there was a scary scene in there.  And I’m ok with that.  I don’t consider myself to be unintelligent.  I have a bachelor’s degree in psychology and I work in a professional environment where I am successful and well liked.  Speaking of said professional environment, I don’t swear there.  I can’t.  I work with customers and I would unfortunately lose my job.  If I could get away with it I would though.

Sometimes I just can’t show the emotion I’m feeling without using the word FUCK! I see NOTHING wrong with that either.  Why are these silly little words so looked down upon in society? Who said that these words are not appropriate? I could google it but I don’t feel like it.  I just want to whine about it here.

This post does have a point.  If you have a problem with swearing (and yes that is what I primarily call it and I know it pisses Sarah off – bite me bitch) you might not want to be here.  Hands down, my favorite word is FUCK and I plan on using it a lot.  I also see nothing wrong or offensive with the word cunt and when someone calls me a bitch, I honestly take that is a compliment.

So if you don’t like it, fuck off.

Leave a Reply

